Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu
Rating Average 10 / 10 out of 3105 total votes.
Rank 12955th, it has 73 monthly views.
Alternative 青山剛昌短編集 ; 青山剛昌短編集 4番サード ; The Collected Short Stories of Gosho Aoyama
Author(s) Aoyama Gosho
Artist(s) Aoyama Gosho
Genre(s) Action ; Mystery ; Romance ; Sci fi ; Shounen
Type Japanese Manga - Read from right to left.
Release 1994
Status Ongoing - not set release date

Rss 0 Comments Bookmark this


The original collection of Aoyama's short stories. Ranging from sci-fi to romance, and the right out wacky, these stories are a must read for any fan of his other works!

Chapter 1 - Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: Calling on the Great Detective!

Chapter 2 - Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: The Monster of the Ice Country

第3話/探偵ジョージのミニミニ大作戦・I AM A DENTIST
Chapter 3 - Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: I Am A Dentist

第4話/プレイ イット アゲイン
Chapter 4 - Play It Again

Chapter 5 - Excalibur

Chapter 6 - Santa Claus of the Summer

Chapter 7 - Wait for A Little While

Chapter 8 - The Wandering Red Butterfly
Proof that Tell Me A Lie wasn't his only 6 page work, in this one a "detective" must follow clues left by his date to meet her in time.


Your reading place :

Volume 1Chapter 1 - 8